## ST PETER'S, TIVERTON

# Committee Membership 2024/25

The Priest in Charge and the Churchwardens are *ex officio* members of all committees. The safeguarding officer is available to act as consultant to any committee.

#### FABRIC COMMITTEE

#### FINANCE COMMITTEE

David Ricks\* (Chair) William Zarrett\* (Chair)
Helen Wakely (Treasurer)

Mark Heritage\*
Derek Long
Neville Mundy
Susannah Emson\*
Keith White
Mark Heritage\*
William Zarrett\*
David Ricks\*

### PASTORAL CARE GROUP

(as tower representative)

#### WORSHIP COMMITTEE

still to be decided Nickie Johnson\* (Chair)

Emma Cobbledick\*
Kate Henshall\*
Stephen Lamdin(?)
Rosie Longbourne
Julian May
Tom Mitchell\*
Shelia Richardson

#### STANDING COMMITTEE

The Priest in Charge (Chair)

The PCC Vice-Chair
The Churchwardens
The PCC Secretary
The Treasurer (when necessary)

<sup>\*</sup> indicates a PCC member.